Skip to main content
#
Click for Menu
home
contact
schwag
our facebook page pintrestlinkdin instagram
Property Management Director (manages daily management matters)

Danielle Starr
480.588.8356 
Danielle@OpulentRE.com 

 

Property Manager/Director of Leasing (manages leasing/move in's)

Jessica Flores
480.588.8356
Jessica@OpulentRE.com 

Team Coordinator (coordinates maintenance)

Jenny Cline
480.588.8356 
Jenny@OpulentRE.com 

Debbey Marchbanks (marketing)

Debbey Marchbanks
480.588.8356 
Debbey@OpulentRE.com  

Accounting Manager (accounts payable and transaction tax)

Jennifer Ruley
480.588.8356
Jennifer@OpulentRE.com 

Accounting Assistant (invoice coordination)

Jaidyn Coy
480.588.8356 
Jaidyn@OpulentRE.com

 

Broker/Portfolio Manager (ensures success of the company)

Jim Ruley
480.588.8356 
Jim@OpulentRE.com